[HOME] [PRODUCTS] [EXPERIENCE] [COMPANY PROFILE] [CONTACTS]

CONTACTS

Company Address

1551 Osgood Street, North Andover, Massachusetts 01845, USA

Phone

(978) 685-2776

Fax

(978) 975-4363

Sales

sales@microwaveeng.com
Title Name Email Address Extension
President Suzanne Wright S_Wright@microwaveeng.com x12
Director of Sales Tim Brown T_Brown@microwaveeng.com x28
VP-Engineering Maurice Aghion M_Aghion@microwaveeng.com x20
VP-Component Chris Holman C_Holman@microwaveeng.com x29
VP Operations Hong Chau H_Chau@microwaveeng.com x39

[US Representatives]                 [Foreign Representatives]

Sales for your specific requirements.


Updated 06/04/13